Waiting for Liz to arrive…

Today my awesome and beautiful fiancee arrives in Scotland to come and live here. I have the day off to go collect here and while I am waiting I don’t know what to do with myself so here are some pictures of her to mark the day 🙂

4 Responses to “Waiting for Liz to arrive…”

  1. adam Says:

    Hey, fine shots, big day, huh, bet you are a bit nervous. She looks a wonderful person. Best wishes to you both.

    Adam

  2. motleycollection Says:

    Thanks Adam. I was a bit nervous but she is safely here now 🙂

  3. alvason Says:

    Thank goodness, I am pleased for you. Sometimes in these sort of circumstances I used to wonder how it was possible for the time to pass before the coming …

  4. Rachel Says:

    I’m so glad for you and Liz that she’s coming to live in our dreich but lovely old city and I want to meet her please! This blog is great – I missed some great pictures in my Dave flickr tour obviously (P. 121-131!).

Leave a Reply

