Dusting off the holga

I have started using my holga again a bit lately and have been enjoying it so I thought I would post some recent pics here since its been a while since I posted anything. I have cropped all of these to roughly a 35mm aspect ratio. It is not something I usually do but I think for these pictures the cropped versions are much better…

These first two are from a kind of soggy Fringe Sunday.

This one is from the garden of the Dean Gallery where Liz and I went to see the Foto exhibition.

And these two are from Arran where we went for a few days. It was also a bit soggy here but we had a great time despite the weather.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

