Travles with my Rolleiflex

Since my Bronica died (well at least she is very sick) I have been using my Rolleiflex more. I have discovered that it is a much more practical camera for taking out and about than the bronica – its also great for people not twigging that you are taking pictures because you never ever have to raise it to eye level. I shall have to try my hand at some street photography.

2 Responses to “Travles with my Rolleiflex”

  1. wilsonian Says:

    These are so completely gorgeous. I’m glad you have the Rolleiflex too!

  2. motleycollection Says:

    thanks wilsonian you are very kind!

Leave a Reply

