Sunday Afternoon

A Sunday afternoon at my parents house. My Dad reading the papers and watching sport. My Mum getting Sunday dinner ready. Usually a couple of kids round the place.

There are certainly worse places to be of a Sunday afternoon.

4 Responses to “Sunday Afternoon”

  1. fotokew Says:

    very nice shoots of the fam!

  2. motleycollection Says:

    thanks for the fotokew, very kind of you to say so!

  3. H.O Says:

    Hi Nice to meet you.
    You have lot of great work especially top one(your dad and nephew) I really love it 🙂
    When I saw this one on your another blog (Choose Film)then I wanted leave my comments but I could not(need a register? ).
    Anyways I made it. Thank you

  4. motleycollection Says:

    thankyou for the comment H.O, I appreciate it! If you are interested my flickr stream is here:
    http://flickr.com/photos/davesinclair/

Leave a Reply

