Mystery Object

I don’t know what this and I have no memory of taking it but I like it. This is a cheap and dirty scan of a contact sheet I did – I think it is so scuzzy looking because I didnt leave it in the fixer for long enough or something like that. The pictures of my nephew in the previous post are from the same contact sheet.

I like the scuzzieness if it though, I think it really suits the strangeness of the image. I think I will probably try a proper print soon but hopefully work out a way to do it full frame like this (the negative holder for the medium format scanner I have is a bit too ‘neat’).

The film is Pan F 50  btw, which has just reminded me I need more of it…

Leave a Reply

