Boats

More playing with my Holga – I am quite pleased with this one because it came out pretty much exactly as I imagined.

Meant to be viewed like this…

I cant wait to get into the darkroom to try contact prints of these but the last couple of times I have been all the enlargers have been busted so I didn’t get round to doing any printing. I also wish I knew how to enlarge these but because the negs will be so strangely shaped I don’t think its possible. Unless anyone more knowledgeable out there cares to point me in the direction of how to do this? All I can think of is to do it digitally but they just dont look as good as proper silver gelatin prints imo.

One Response to “Boats”

  1. Kay Says:

    Looks like a dream 🙂 estrabic dream

Leave a Reply

