Down in the woods

This was taken last Spring when I had just bought my Bronica s2a. Starting this blog has made me want to get out more with this camera because I have been looking through my pictures looking for things to post and so many of them are either from the Bronica or my Rolleiflex both of which I dont use nearly enough. Its also made me want to use more colour negative film…right, have to make time to get out and take some colour bronica pics this weekend!

One Response to “Down in the woods”

  1. Down in the woods « MTB Slovenija Says:

    […] Down in the woods Published August 31st, 2007 More Blogs Down in the woods […]

Leave a Reply

